Classes

Learn to clog dance!

SpringOnlineClogging (3).jpg

Join Tucson Clogging Connection and Katie Popiel for weekly online clogging classes!
MONDAYS
Intermediate - 4:30pm MST/3:30pm PST
Easy Intermediate - 5:30pm MST/4:30pm PST
Beginners - 6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST
Classes are streamed live from the Tucson Clogging Connection Facebook page. They are posted to the Tucson Clogging Connection YouTube channel before the next class date.
YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_P4RZPCdpGd5H8HWQINikQ